LA FERIA ISD
Campus Principals
Directory

 

Dr. Isaac Rodriguez

La Feria High School

isaac.rodriguez@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8370

Carlos Verduzco

La Feria Academy

carlos.verduzco@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8360

Michael Torres

W. B. Green Junior High

michael.torres@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8400

Jane Castillo

N. Dominguez Elementary

jane.castillo@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8430

Rosalinda Garza

C. E. Vail Elementary

rosalinda.garza@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8460

Umberto Flores

D. G. Sanchez Elementary

umberto.flores@laferiaisd.org

 

(956)-797-8550

Isabel Villarreal

    Sam Houston Elementary

isabel.villarreal@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8490