Superintendent's Cabinet

La Feria ISD
Superintendent's Cabinet
Directory

 

 
 

 

Mr. Darrell Guerra

darrell.guerra@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8535

Mrs. Cynthia Torres

cynthia.torres@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8300

Mr. Rey Villarreal

rey.villarreal@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8300

Dr. Dennis Amstutz

dennis.amstutz@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8340

Mr. Ramon Mendoza

ramon.mendoza@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8310

Mrs. Delia Castillo

delia.castillo@misdtx.net

(956)-825-5039

Mrs. Haydee Rodriguez

haydee.rodriguez@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8360

Mrs. Isabel Villarreal

Isabel.Villarreal@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8490

Mrs. Jane Castillo

jane.castillo@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8430

Mr. Umberto Flores

umberto.flores@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8550

Mr. Oscar Salinas

oscar.salinas@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8390

Mrs. Rosalinda.Garza

rosalinda.garza@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8460

Mr. Michael Torres

michael.torres@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8400

Dr. Isaac Rodriguez

isaac.rodriguez@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8370

Mr. Daniel Salinas

daniel.salinas@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8330

Mr. Carlos Verduzco

carlos.verduzco@laferiaisd.org

(956)-797-8360