Guidance and Counseling

LA Feria ISD Counseling & Guidance Program

La Feria ISD Guidance and Counseling department is composed of eleven highly qualified counselors. The counselors' main goal is to assist and aid students to develop their full potential in his/her personal, social, educational and career development.

If you have any concerns or questions about the services that are available, please visit with your child's school counselor or call Mrs. Haydee Rodriguez, Director of Guidance and Counseling at 797-8360.
Elementary Links
Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
High School/Academy Links
Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
Our Staff
Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
Counseling Campus Contacts
Haydee Rodriguez
La Feria Academy
Haydee.rodriguez@laferiaisd.org
(956) 797-8360

Norma Becerra
LFHS (A-F)
Norma.becerra@laferiaisd.org
(956) 797-8370

Ermelinda Cavazos
LFHS (G-O)
Ermelinda.cavazos@laferiaisd.org
(956) 797-8370

Laura Duque-Garcia
LFHS (P-Z)
Laura.duque@laferiaisd.org
(956) 797-8370

Ada Xitumul
W. B. Green Middle School
Ada.xitumul@laferiaisd.org
(956) 797-8400

Anna Zambrano
W. B. Green Middle School
Anna.Zambrano@laferiaisd.org
(956) 797-8400

Marivel Guajardo
N. Dominguez Elementary
Marivel.Guajardo@laferiaisd.org
(956) 797-8430

Stacy Cantu
C.E. Vail Elementary
Stacy.Cantu@laferiaisd.org
(956) 797-8460

Leonarda Garcia
D. Sanchez Elementary
Leonarda.garcia@laferiaisd.org
(956) 797-8550

Lizeth Rodriguez
Sam Houston Elementary
Lizeth.rodriguez@laferiaisd.org
(956) 797-8490

Organizational Chart