Board Information
Board of Trustees

Board President
Juan Briones

24584 Bass Blvd.
Harlingen, TX 78552
Ph: 956-423-4348
Juan.Briones@laferiaisd.org
Place 7

 
 

Board Vice-President

Katie Johnson

508 Kiester lane
La Feria, TX 78559
Ph: 956-797-8300
Katie.Johnson@laferiaisd.org
Place 6

 
 

Board Secretary
Michelle Gomez-Vela 

P.O. Box 1159
La Feria, TX 78559
Ph: 956-797-8300

Michelle.Vela@laferiaisd.org
Place 1

 

School Board Member
Ruben Zambrano

 P.O. Box 1159
La Feria, TX 78559
Ph: 956-797-8300

Ruben.Zambrano@laferiaisd.org
Place 2

 

School Board Member
Javier Loredo

29074 Adams Rd.
La Feria, TX 78559
Ph: 956-533-5958
Javier.Loredo@laferiaisd.org
Place 5

 

School Board Member
Lisa Montalvo

 P.O. Box 1159
La Feria, TX 78559
Ph: 956-797-8300
Lisa.Montalvo@laferiaisd.org
Place 4

 

School Board Member
Michael Martinez

 P.O. Box 1159
La Feria, TX 78559
Ph: 956-797-8300

 Michael.Martinez@laferiaisd.org
Place 3